Know what you pay with our clear pricing structure. No hidden fees.
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming
Lifetime Plans are actually calculated on Basis of 10 years. When you do subscribe to our lifetime plans you can use our services with full support and everything else for 10 years long. but you have to pay only half the price i.e. paying for 5 years you can use our services for 10 years. Any other Coupon codes and Promotional Discounts are also applicable as well.
We do provide a risk-free trial. We do not take any card details for issuing free trials. So we can not auto-charge your card after the trial expires. Your account will get automatically downgraded to our Free Plan after your trial expires. then you can upgrade your account by entering your card details.